This Program held by at Kotapola Divisional Secretary Office in May Month.

Date Day Time Contact Person  Program
05.03.2019 Monday Afternoon Disna Per school Teachers Society 
05.03.2019 Monday Morning W. K. N Darshana Poshana Program 
05.04.2019 Tuesday Morning Malaka Siriwardana Training Program 
05.05.2019 Wednesday Morning Ravi Wijesinghe Training programme 
05.05.2019 Wednesday Afternoon Ravi Wijesinghe Training programme 
05.06.2019 Thursday Morning Ravi Wijesinghe Training programme 
05.06.2019 Thursday Afternoon Ravi Wijesinghe Training programme 
05.07.2019 Friday Morning Heli Vinodani Yoga Program
05.07.2019 Friday Afternoon K.G.S.Gamage Skill Development program 
05.10.2019 Monday Morning Malaka Siriwardana Training Program 
05.11.2019 Tuesday Afternoon    
05.11.2019 Tuesday Morning Wiwasaya sanwardana niladari Hand bag programme 
05.12.2019 Wednesday      
05.13.2019 Thursday Afternoon Secretary,Lakshmi Wickramasingha  Ranaviru Sansada Meeting
05.13.2019 Thursday Morning Secretary,Lakshmi Wickramasingha  Ranaviru Sansada Meeting
12.14.2019 Friday Morning    
05.17.2019 Monday Morning Gayani Accounting Training 
05.17.2019 Monday Afternoon Gayani Accounting Training 
05.18.2019 Tuesday Morning Ravi Wijesinghe Training programme 
05.18.2019 Tuesday Afternoon Ravi Wijesinghe Training programme 
05.19.2019 Wednesday Morning Ravi Wijesinghe Training programme 
05.19.2019 Wednesday Afternoon Ravi Wijesinghe Training programme 
05.20.2019 Thursday Morning Ravi Wijesinghe Training programme
05.20.2019 Thursday Afternoon Ravi Wijesinghe Training Program 
05.21.2019 Friday Morning Heli Vinodani Yoga Program
05.24.2019 Monday Morning Nilushika Heriyat Ranaviru Sansada Meeting
05.25.2019 Tuesday      
05.26.2019 Wednesday      
05.27.2019 Thursday      
05.28.2019 Friday Morning Sawrnamali Edirisingha Yoga Program
05.31.2019 Monday Morning Divisional Secretary  Divisional Day

News & Events

04
Oct2018

Divisional Day

This Program held by at Kotapola Divisional...

News & Events

04
Oct2018

Divisional Day

This Program held by at Kotapola Divisional...

Scroll To Top